Blueberry Pie Overnight Oats

So I’ll admit – I’ve never had a slice of pie with fruit in it (except for keylime ;) ). The “chunkies” really make the pie unappealing to me. Yes, I’ve never had apple pie. Yes, I still consider myself an American but no you can’t sue me. However, this creation is what I imagine blueberry pie would taste lie.

Blueberry Pie Overnight Oats

  • 1 packet of Quaker Blueberry Muffin Oatmeal
  • 1 container of Dannon Okios Blueberry Yogurt
  • 1/4 – 1/3 cup Vanilla Almond Milk
  • Vanilla Blueberry Luna Bar
  • Optional: Blueberries
  1. The night before coming the oatmeal packet, container of blueberry yogurt and almond milk into a bowl. Add enough milk to your desired consistency – less milk for more dough & more milk for a thinner consistency
  2. Stir the contents until thoroughly mixed and let it sit over night in the fridge.
  3. In the morning, take out of the fridge and crumble the Vanilla Blueberry Luna Bar
  4. Enjoy :)

The Vanilla Blueberry Lunabar gave the nice graham cracker crust feeling to this delicious doughiness.

Notes:

  • Any blueberry flavored yogurt, oatmeal or bar would work wonderfully – those are just my favorites
  • Great toppings include: shredded coconut, maple almond butter and bananas

P.S –> You can now follow me on Twitter

26 thoughts on “Blueberry Pie Overnight Oats

  1. That breakfast looks great! For some reason though I just can’t get into overnight oats but I would love to try a cooked version of the blueberry pie oats!

  2. SO MUCH blueberry, I love it! And I’m not a big “chunky pie” fan either. Cherry pies gross me out. But pumpkin pie?? I could eat a whole one (or two) of those all by myself…

  3. Looks quite yummy! VERY blueberry haha I bet some cinnamon and pumpkin pie spice would complement this perfectly – especially added overnight, it becomes like a cinnamon swirl goop.

  4. I am not a fan of apple pie actually! Like you said, the chunks of fruit just don’t do it for me. I would much rather reach for a slice of pumpkin or even French silk (OMG YUM!) than anything with fruit in it haha.

Thoughts?

